...just to divert your attention and gear it toward a miracle:
               The Blood Moon
It's going to happen again tonight (s. attached schedule)

Times and days of appearance in April 2020:

 

 WELLINGTON = Mittwoch * 8. April 2020 * 14:35:05 Uhr (NZST)
SYDNEY = Mittwoch * 8. April 2020 * 12:35:05 Uhr (AEST)
TOKYO = Mittwoch * 8. April 2020 * 11:35:05 Uhr (JST)
PEKING = Mittwoch * 8. April 2020 * 10:35:05 Uhr (CST)
BANGKOK = Mittwoch * 8. April 2020 * 09:35:05 Uhr (ICT)
DELHI = Mittwoch * 8. April 2020 * 08:05:05 Uhr (IST)
DUBAI = Mittwoch * 8. April 2020 * 06:35:05 Uhr (GST)
MOSKAU = Mittwoch * 8. April 2020 * 05:35:05 Uhr (MSK)
BERLIN = Mittwoch * 8. April 2020 * 04:35:05 Uhr (MESZ)
LAGOS = Mittwoch * 8. April 2020 * 03:35:05 Uhr (WAT)
LONDON = Mittwoch * 8. April 2020 * 03:35:05 Uhr (BST)
RIO = Dienstag * 7. April 2020 * 23:35:05 Uhr (BRT)
SANTIAGO = Dienstag * 7. April 2020 * 22:35:05 Uhr (CLT)
NEW YORK = Dienstag * 7. April 2020 * 22:35:05 Uhr (EDT)
MEXIKO CITY = Dienstag * 7. April 2020 * 21:35:05 Uhr (CDT)
CALGARY = Dienstag * 7. April 2020 * 20:35:05 Uhr (MDT)
LOS ANGELES = Dienstag * 7. April 2020 * 19:35:05 Uhr (PDT)
ANCHORAGE = Dienstag * 7. April 2020 * 18:35:05 Uhr (AKDT)
HONOLULU = Dienstag * 7. April 2020 * 16:35:05 Uhr (HAST)